We are officially less than a month away from the 21st edition of EDC Las Vegas 2017, taking place at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway June 16-18!

For the first time ever, Insomniac has partnered with Red Bull TV to broadcast live from EDC Las Vegas from 11:30 p.m ET/ 8:30 p.m PT to 8:30 a.m ET/ 5:30 a.m PT. So if you can’t make it to the show, you will be able to watch this from the comfort of your home on the Red Bull TV app. It will be available to stream on mobile, your Smart TV and online Redbull.tv/edc.

The live stream will take place over three days, across two channels hosted by DJ and producer, Hannah Rad. Besides the music, you will be able to listen to exclusive artist interviews and sneak peak moments backstage.

This years acts include Above & Beyond, Alesso, Alison Wonderland b2b Diplo b2b Jauz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Galantis, Infected Mushroom, Major Lazer, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, Mija, Porter Robinson, REZZ, Rüfüs Du Sol, Tïesto, Zedd and more.

“To be able to share EDC Las Vegas with millions of fans around the world is an incredible feeling,” said Pasquale Rotella, Founder and CEO of Insomniac. “With Red Bull TV as our partner, we’re able to bring the energy and magic of EDC to a new audience. We hope to inspire them to join us one day by giving them a glimpse of an amazing experience.”

The Red Bull TV broadcast schedule will be announced in June at the beginning of EDC week.

EDC Las Vegas 2017 tickets are still available for purchase HERE.