Lineup Announced For 20th Anniversary of Awakenings

The largest techno festival in the world just released a huge lineup for it’s 20th anniversary.

Awakenings takes place April 13-16, 2017 in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

For the first time ever, Awakenings will host a day party in addition to their nightly events. The day party on April 15 includes Joris Voorn, Ben Klock, Adam Beyer, Jeff Mills and Chris Liebing.

On April 13, the turntables will be reserved for Dimitri & Remy, Derrick May & Kevin Saunderson, Sven Vath, Pan Pot and Nina Kraviz. April 14 will feature Skils & 2000andone, Adam Beyer & Joseph Capriati, Ben Klock & Marcel Dettmann.

On Saturday, April 15, the night program will start at 11:30 PM. The day program will be from 11 AM to 10 PM. In the evening Billy Nasty, DJ Rush, Dave Clarke, Chris Liebing and Jeff Mills will come to the Gashouder. The final night on Sunday, April 16  will feature Lauhaus, Luciano, Seth Troxler, Ricardo Villalobos, Joris Voorn & Kolsch and Len Faki.

This is the biggest and best techno festival in the entire world. Tickets are on sale now. You can find all the info here:


Previous Article

Prepare For Litoff: Dreamstate Takes Flight This Weekend

Next Article

Celebrate 2017 With Above & Beyond in Southern California

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap