Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) Releases First Round of Artists

The world’s largest festival and business conference event for electronic music, Amsterdam Dance Event, is right around the corner. They have finally released their first selection of artists. The almost week-long event is expected to take off starting on October 16th and running until October 20th. The planners are expecting as well as welcoming 400,000 visitors for their 24th edition.

Among the introduced artists are Carl Cox, Amelie Lens, Martin Garrix, DJ Nobu, Helena Hauff, Tchami, SOPHIE, and Tiesto. 

The planet’s most extensive festival and program for electronic music offers much more than you could ever expect. They will include a broad range of art, film, photography, and new trends in technology and social goods.

The 2018 event included over 2,500 artists and 600 speakers in 200 locations. The keynote speakers that have been announced include, “interaction designer and media artist Christopher Bauder, Group Vice President of Tencent Music Entertainment Andy Ng and head of AEG Studios Raymond Roker.” This fantastic group will be joining already announced Amazon Chief Technology Officer Dr. Werner Vogels and Lisa Ellis, Soundcloud’s global head of music.

For tickets, click here! 

Among the first selection of artists are:
999999999 (IT), Abstract Division (NL), Acid Mondays (GB), Afrojack (NL), Agoria (FR), Alesso (SE), Âme (DE), Amelie Lens (BE), Anetha (FR), Ann Clue (DE), Anna (BR), Antal (NL), Armin van Buuren (NL), Ben Klock (DE), Ben UFO (GB), Boef (NL), Bonobo (US), Boris Brejcha (DE), Bradley Zero (GB), Broederliefde (NL), Carl Cox (GB), Catching Flies (GB), Charlotte de Witte (BE), Chelina Manuhutu (NL), Chocolate Puma (NL), Chris Liebing (DE), Christopher Coe (AU), Craig Richards (GB), David August (DE), Dave Clarke (GB), Dax J (GB), Dele Sosimi (GB), Deniro (NL), Denis Sulta (GB), Derrick May (US), Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (BE), Dixon (DE), DJ Nobu (JP), Ferro (NL), Fideles (IT), FJAAK (DE), Floating Points (GB), GOOSE (BE), HAAi (AU), Helena Hauff (DE), I-F (NL), Identified Patient (NL), Jamie Jones (GB), Jane Fitz (GB), Jeff Mills (US), Jennifer Cardini (FR), Job Jobse (NL), Jon Hopkins (GB), Joris Voorn (NL), Joseph Capriati (IT), Josylvio (NL), Joy Orbison (GB), Kamma (NL), KI/KI (NL), Kobosil (DE), Kölsch (DK), Kraak & Smaak (NL), Legowelt (NL), Lil Kleine (NL), Lucas & Steve (NL), Luigi Madonna (IT), Maceo Plex (US), Malaa (FR), Marcel Dettmann (DE), Marco Faraone (IT), Markus Schulz (DE), Martin Garrix (NL), Mat Playford (GB), Mathame (IT), Matrixxman (US), Metropole Orkest (NL), Mind Against (IT), Modeselektor (DE), Monoloc (DE), Motor City Drum Ensemble (DE), Mr. Scruff (GB), Nastia (UA), Netsky (BE), New Order (GB), Nina Kurtela (HR), ONIPA (GB), Orbital (GB), Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band (GH), Patrice Bäumel (DE), Paula Tape (IT), Paula Temple (DE), Poke (NL), Quazar (NL), Raresh (RO), Rebekah (GB), Reinier Zonneveld (NL), Reiss (NL), Ricardo Villalobos (CL), Richie Hawtin (CA), Robert Hood (US), Rødhåd (DE), Ronnie Flex (NL), Rüfüs Du Sol (AU), RY X (AU), Saytek (DE), Seth Troxler (US), Sevn Alias (NL), SNTS (DE), SOHN (GB), Soil & ‘Pimp’ Sessions (JP), Sonja Moonear (CH), SOPHIE (GB), Stephan Bodzin (DE), Steve Rachmad (NL), Sven Väth (DE), Tale Of Us (IT), Tchami (FR), The Black Madonna (US), The Bloody Beetroots (IT), The Hacker (FR), Theydream (CH), Tiësto (NL), Voigtmann (GB), Volvox (US), Weval (NL), Whiney (GB), Willaris. K (AU), Young Marco (NL).


Previous Article

Kaskade Cancels Upcoming 'SunSoaked' Music Festival

Next Article

Sunset Campout Releases Phase 2 Lineup

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap