Armin Van Buuren Unveils Album Trilogy With New Single “Feel Again”

Coming off a series of successful international performances, Armin van Buuren announced a trilogy of albums and released a brand new single entitled “Feel Again.” The centerpiece of the track are the haunting vocals from Wrabel. The melody is both uplifting and chilling in the signature Armin van Buuren style.

“I hope this album trilogy will inspire listeners to come together, seize the moment and, above all else, feel again,”  Van Buuren stated. The first installment in the series is set to drop Friday, June 10, 2022. Parts two and three will be released in Fall 2022 and at the beginning of 2023.

Van Buuren has been in the scene for decades and has released seven full-length albums. He also hosts the weekly radio show “A State of Trance” and headlines more than 150 shows each year. His “This Is Me – Feel Again” show in Amsterdam is one of the biggest solo shows he has hosted throughout his career. The singular performance sold over 60,000 tickets.

Listen to “Feel Again,” in full below:

Featured image provided by Rukes

Previous Article

Nostalgix Turns Heads with New Release "My Type"

Next Article

Swedish House Mafia Is Partnering With IKEA To Design Music-Forward Products

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap