Armin Van Buuren Brings Ibiza to the World with ‘A State of Trance Ibiza 2020’


It’s always been said that if you are a lover of electronic music, Ibiza is the place for you. As those that have gone really know the magic that it brings, we all rely on new music to make us feel like we are under the Ibiza sky. Armin Van Buuren is pushing the wonder of Ibiza as he releases his seventh Ibiza-scented edition of his legendary A State of Trance series: ‘ A State of Trance, Ibiza 2020′.

This 40 track album will prove to be a haven for those just anxious to get in the music scene again. The mix will include big records from stellar artists like Armin himself, Nicky Romero, D’ Angello & Francis, Above & Beyond, Andrew Rayel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and more. It aims to make up for all the last time we’ve experienced. Get ready to be transported to not only the bass-filled club but also the crisp sand beneath your toes on the beach. 

We might not all be able to travel to the island, but we can definitely bring the island into our homes. If you use a bit of your imagination, I’m sure you’ll find yourself in a state of trance at some beach somewhere around the world. I hope this album will help you enjoy this bizarre summer as you would a normal one.”

-Armin Van Buuren


Mix 1 – On The Beach

 1. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain – Hollow (Intro Mix)

2. OTIOT – Show Me Your Power

3. Armin van Buuren & Nicky Romero feat. Ifimay – I Need You To Know

4. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Reverie (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

5. Orjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften

6. Matt Fax – Could This Be

7. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)

8. ANUQRAM – Sirocco (Lee Coulson Remix)

9. Maor Levi feat. Nyla – One Love

10. Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Awakening

11. Assaf & Cassandra Grey – Lost At Sea

12. Scorz feat. Diana Leah – Come To Life

13. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA – Illusion

14. Protoculture – Go

15. Kyau & Albert – Shimmer

16. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)

17. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything

18. Sodality & onTune – Be Away

19. Maryn & Joel Freck – Dawn

20. Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone


Mix 2 – In The Club

 1. Luke Bond feat. Sarah de Warren – Walk Away

2. Alexander Popov – Poem

3. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide (Aimoon Remix)

4. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam vs Ahmed Helmy – Fortuna

5. DJ T.H. – Leonie (Beatsole Remix)

6. Norni – Freedom

7. Ruben de Ronde feat. EKE – Wanderlust (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)

8. Allen Watts feat. Gid Sedgwick – Another You

9. Maarten de Jong – Tomahawk

10. Chris Schweizer – Don’t Be Scared

11. Arkham Knights – Subconscious

12. Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Nikolauss #140 Remix)

13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again

14. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Cari – The Voice

15. ReOrder feat. Bo Bruce – We Are The World

16. Rub!k – Moonwave

17. UDM – Supernova

18. Allen Watts – High Voltage

19. Armin van Buuren and D’Angello & Francis – Que Pasa

20. David Forbes – Splice

Previous Article

Ben Boomer Scheduled To Perform Live Via Hot Air Balloon

Next Article

Ever After Music Festival Releases 2021 Tickets

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap