Armin van Buuren Releases, ‘Euthymai EP’

Armin van Buuren, the five-time #1 DJ in the world has released a brand new, seven-track EP titled, ‘Euthmai EP.’ The seven-track EP truly shows off Armin’s production diversity as each track brings its own unique style to the table. The seven-track EP also exemplifies Armin’s musical mastery as it showcases Armin’s ability to combine different musical styles as well as the ability to try new ones.

When asked about the EP, Armin said, “These difficult times have helped me realize how lucky I am to be doing what I do, that there’s no reason to stray from the path I’ve chosen to take. It has always been about good music and having a lot of fun in the studio for me, and the ‘Euthymia EP’ is my way of cherishing where I’m at musically right now.”

Stream Armin van Buuren’sEuthymia EP’ HERE.

‘Euthymia EP’ Tracklist:

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese – Need You Now

2. Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence – Feel Something

3. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia

4. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Slow Lane

5. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait

6. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Shari Short – Manzi

7. Armin van Buuren feat. Robin Vane – Worlds

Feature Photo – Aaron Davidson/Getty Images
Source – Armada Music

Previous Article

Disclosure Releases Special Edition 'Energy' Album

Next Article

Artist Spotlight: Music & The Journey With 'House Divided'

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap