BPM Festival: Portugal 2019 Reveals First Round of Artists

BPM Festival: Portugal 2019 Reveals First Round of Artists

If you like a good beat and love to find the perfect BPM, you’ll love the BPM Festival in Portugal. As the third edition on the Algarve coast is right around the corner, the first artist and showcase lineup has finally arrived. BPM will take everyone by storm on September 12-15, 2019 in the coastal town of Portimao, Portugal.¬†

BPM will bring in an array of artists spreading from local and international house and techno legends. The initial announcement includes Loco Dice, Adriatique, Laurent Garnier, Dubfire, Paco Osuna, Apollonia, and plenty more. Also, if you’re looking for some parties, the festivals signature party This Is The End hosted by Uberhaus will take place within walking distance of the festival. To get to this party, you’ll have to attend one of Europe’s most breathtaking beaches, Praia da Rocha. There’s definitely no complaints there.

The full 4-day festival passes will go on sale this Friday, May 31 at 4AM EDT (9AM BST/10AM CEST).

To get yours, click here.  Payment plans will be available for general admission as well as VIP passes. As the festival will bring in people from all walks of life and brought in people from over 70 different countries, flight and hotel packages are available via Travel Republic.

 

 

Comments closed
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap