Deadmau5 Announces 2017 Tour Dates

It’s finally time!

Deadmau5 just announced a new tour which will be coupled with his upcoming album release.

The latest album from deadmau5 titled W:/2016ALBUM/ will officially be released tomorrow, but for those eager to hear it, you can start listening now on SPOTIFY here:

Track listing for deadmau5’s W:/2016ALBUM/
1. 4ware
2. 2448
3. Cat Thruster
4. Deus Ex Machina
5. Gish
6. Imaginary Friends
7. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
8. No Problem
9. Snowcone
10. Three Pound Chicken Wing
11. Whelk Then

So what’s a new album without a tour? The mau5 himself just announced some of the official upcoming dates listed below. Deadmau5 will touch down in Los Angeles for two HUGE nights at the Shrine Auditorium in Downtown LA on April 28+ 29th and will premiere his new Cube 2.1 stage. He’s streaming a live rehearsal of the setup right now on Youtube.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale soon at

Yes, so much yaaaaaas.

Lots of shows in a row!

A photo posted by deadmau5 (@deadmau5) on

 Photo Credit: RUKES
  1. Pingback: Bdsm
  2. Pingback: fast seedbox
  3. Pingback: GVK BIO
  4. Pingback: gvk biosciences
  5. Pingback: DMPK
  6. Pingback: YouJizz
  7. Pingback: Bolide
  8. Pingback: bandar taruhan
  9. Pingback: Diyala Engineering
  10. Pingback: scr888 download

Comments are closed.

Previous Article

Dreamstate 2016: Insomniac's Most Impressive Trance Event To Date

Next Article

Desert Hearts Announces 2017 Festival and Tour Dates

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap