Tiesto, Deadmau5, And More Added To Tomorrowland 2017 Lineup

Some of the best DJ’s in the world have been added to the official Tomorrowland 2017 lineup.

Tiesto, Deadmau5, Fatboy Slim, Andrew Rayel, Bassjackers, Cedric Gervais, Craig David presents TS5, Felix Jaehn, GTA, KSHMR, Marshmello, Snails and many more.

They already join the following artists: Alison Wonderland, Alok, Armin van Buuren, Axwell & Ingrosso, Chris Liebing, Claptone, Dave Clarke, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, Frequencerz, Hard Driver, Jauz, Kölsch, Netsky, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver Heldens, Pan-Pot, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul Van Dyk, Roger Sanchez, Solomun, Sub Zero Project, Afrojack, Andy C, Joris Voorn, Art Department, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Loco Dice, Lost Frequencies, Maceo Plex, Mark Knight, Martin Garrix, Sven Väth, Technasia, The Magician, Martin Solveig, Matthias Tanzmann, Netsky, and more!

The World Wide Ticket Sale for Tomorrowland will begin On Saturday February 4th. 

Tomorrowland is set for two weekends in July. The first weekend is July 21-23 and the second weekend is July 28-30 in Boom, Belgium. You can take a look at the full lineup here.

For more information including ticket prices visit: www.tomorrowland.com.


  1. Pingback: 123movies
  2. Pingback: DMPK Studies
  3. Pingback: orospu cocuklari
  4. Pingback: bandar judi bola
  5. Pingback: casino games

Comments are closed.

Previous Article

Phoenix Lights Festival Full Lineup Revealed

Next Article

Dates Announced For Splash House 2017

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap