Groove Cruise Miami 2018 Lineup Announced

The initial lineup for Groove Cruise Miami 2018 has landed.

Dada Life, Gryffin (DJ Set), Ilan Bluestone, Jamie Jones, Mark Knight, Markus Schulz, R3hab, Shiba San, SNBRN, Thomas Jack, Bonnie X Clyde, Kill Frenzy, Anthony Attalla, Liquid Todd, Frank Walker, Camelphat, Cocodrills, Max Chapman, Detlef, Jason Ross, Anjunabeats, and dozens more DJ’s will be taking over Groove Cruise Miami 2018 in January. The phase 1 lineup was released today. The party is set for January 26-29, 2018. There will be 96 hours of non-stop music. Trust me when I say that the party never stops!

Groove Cruise will sail the Atlantic on a new course to the islands of Cococay and Nassau, providing you with a luxurious oceanic escape with a wealth of world-class electronic music artists.

Groove Cruise’s new Royal Caribbean home will provide attendees with some of the finest on-board amenities, including the first ever GC all inclusive food and drink packages, high-class dining experiences, and even table service accommodations, plus thrill-pleasing activities like on-board bungee trampolines, rock climbing, casinos, and so much more!

Groove Cruise is the World’s Largest Floating Dance Music Festival. Prepare for the wildest weekend of your life.

For more information visit:



Written by

Emmy award winning tv news producer by day - raver by night.

Related Articles

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

John Summit Announces Two-Night Hometown Run In Chicago

John Summit is heading back to Chicago for a two-night run of...


Study Shows Which EDM Artists Appear Most On Sex Playlists

A new study shows which EDM artists appear the most on sex...

EDC China
Music FestivalsNews

Insomniac Shares Lineup For EDC China 2024

Insomniac has unveiled the full lineup for EDC’s trip back to China...


Honey Dijon Curates Jukebox At Stonewall National Monument Visitor Center

Pride Live, a leading LGBTQIA+ advocacy and community engagement organization, has unveiled...