New Music

Jkyl & Hyde Release Debut Solo EP on FuntCase’s DPMO

Jkyl & Hyde

‘Protocol Shift’ is a 4 track EP filled with monstrous dubstep tunes

Jkyl & Hyde are back with the release of their debut solo EP which features 4 neck-snapping tunes alongside a collaborative track with Cyclops. The 4 track EP showcases Jkyl & Hyde’s immersive bass sounds and every single track features a totally different approach from the duo. The release of ‘Protocol Shift‘ is not only Jkyl & Hyde’s first solo EP, but it is also their very first album release on FuntCase’s bass-infused label, DPMO.

DPMO features some of the heaviest bass music tunes on the circuit and is regarded as one of bass music’s most prominent labels. Earlier this year, Jkyl & Hyde were able to perform on the DPMO label launch livestream which was hosted by Insomniac. The label launch party featured DPMO artists, FuntCase, Yakz, SweetTooth, and Jkyl & Hyde. Although all the performances were incredible, Jkyl & Hyde’s was one of the most memorable, as the duo’s stage presence and diversity in sounds were unmatched.

Protocol Shift‘ is available now to stream on all platforms. Click here to download or listen below.


Related Articles

New MusicNews

Shaq, Also Known As DIESEL, Set To Release Debut Album This Summer On Monstercat

DIESEL, also known in the basketball world as Shaq, is officially dropping...

New MusicNews

Ultra Records Debuts New Mix Series With ‘U R House’ Mix From President David Waxman

Ultra Records‘ Ultra Dance compilations are coming back via the U R...

New Music

EAZYBAKED drops Experimental EP Titled ‘Rotations’

The Florida-bred experimental bass duo, EAZYBAKED just dropped their highly anticipated EP...

New Music

Pendulum Releases Rock Infused Track Entitled, “Halo”

The iconic electronic music group Pendulum join forces with Matt Tuck, the...