Justice Releases New Album ‘Woman Worldwide’

The Paris based duo Justice that includes Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé have finally released their new album Woman Worldwide via Ed Banger Records. They were interesting in fine tuning these songs to be able to be played on tour, but after a year on the road, they decided to head back to their stomping grounds studio in Paris and perfect them for the very last time.

To make matters more interactive, Justice launched a new website made by DIGIZIK, as they are celebrating 10 years together. Justice TV will give users the ability to see videos, live clips, interviews, and much more. You’ll also have exclusive access to festival merch and tickets. Check it out by clicking here. 

Justice will continue to deliver stellar performances around the world and has a plethora of upcoming festival dates starting with Austin City Limits and Life is Beautiful. Check out the tracklist and event dates below.

Woman Worldwide tracklisting:
1.) ‘Safe and Sound’
2.) ‘D.A.N.C.E.’
3.) ‘Canon’ x ‘Love S.O.S.’
4.) ‘Genesis’ x ‘Phantom’
5.) ‘Pleasure’ x ‘Newjack’ x ‘Helix’ x ‘Civilization’
6.) ‘Heavy Metal’ x ‘DVNO’
7.) ‘Stress’
8.) ‘Love S.O.S.’
9.) ‘Alakazam!’ x ‘Fire’
10.) ‘Waters of Nazareth’ x ‘We Are your Friends’ x ‘Phantom 2’ x ‘Alakazam!’
11.) ‘Chorus’
12.) ‘Audio, Video, Disco’
13.) ‘Stop’
14.) ‘Randy’
Bonus track:
15.) ‘D.A.N.C.E.’ x ‘Fire’ x ‘Safe and Sound’
Justice upcoming live dates:
August 24. Zurich, Zurich Openair, Switzerland
August 26. Boulogne-Billancourt, Rock en Seine, France
September 21. Las Vegas, Life is Beautiful, USA
October 6. Austin, Austin City Limits Music Festival, USA
October 13. Austin, Austin City Limits Music Festival, USA
Previous Article

Ocaso Music Festival in Costa Rica Announces Eclectic Phase 2 Lineup

Next Article

Insomniac Announces 'Sacred Valley Festival'

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap