Lady Gaga Announces New Remix Album For ‘Chromatica’

Yesterday, August 30, Lady Gaga confirmed the remix album for her 2020 LP, Chromatica. This brand new offering, entitled Dawn Of Chromatica, will be released this Friday, September 3. According to artwork included in a tweet from Gaga, the remix package will feature 14 new pieces of music. View the tweet below.

Bloodpop, who has written songs for for Britney Spears, Justin Bieber and more, will serve as the executive producer on the album, while Charli XCX, Arca, and Jimmy Edgar are among the multiple artists who will put their own spin on Gaga’s tracks.

The track list also notes a remix of Gaga and Elton John’s collaboration, “Sine From Above,” from Lil’ Texas, Chester Lockhart and Mood Killer. Earlier this month it was reported that a “shocking” remix of that song was on the way, and given the outrageous nature of the three remixers’ music, those rumors may prove completely true.

Check out the full track list for Dawn Of Chromatica below:

01 Lady Gaga: “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)”
02 Lady Gaga: “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)”
03 Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: “Rain on Me (Arca Remix)”
04 Lady Gaga: “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)”
05 Lady Gaga: “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)”
06 Lady Gaga: “911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)”
07 Lady Gaga: “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)”
08 Lady Gaga / Blackpink: “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)”
09 Lady Gaga: “Enigma (Doss Remix)”
10 Lady Gaga: “Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)”
11 Lady Gaga / Elton John: “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)”
12 Lady Gaga: “1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)”
13 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)”
14 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Haus Labs Version)”

Previous Article

Bingo Players To Embark On US Tour Alongside New Single, "Do What You Like"

Next Article

Writer's Choice: The Ten Best EDM Tracks Of 2011

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap