New Music

Mau5trap Drops ‘we are friends vol. 10’

For the 10th edition of mau5trap’s ‘we are friends’ series, the label has released an eighteen-track compilation album featuring brand new tunes from deadmau5 and his friends from the label. Instead of featuring up and coming artists like mau5trap typically does, they decided to fill the line-up with some of the most accomplished artists in the label’s history. On the compilation album, deadmau5 produces a new version of his class hit, ‘Arguru 2k19′, and a new Wolfgang Gartner single titled, ‘Cosa Nostra,’ is also on the album.

Mau5trap has been a record label for over a decade now and has become a beacon for new talent and industry-changing artists. Mixmag voted mau5trap among “Top 50 Labels of the Decade” and actually placed the album in the Top 10. The label has been incredibly influential to many dance music starts including REZZ, Chris Lake, and Feed Me. ‘we are friends vol.10‘ truly showcases the musical talent that mau5trap has established over the last decade and sheds a light on what is to come from the label in the future.

Stream mau5trap’s ‘we are friends vol. 10’ here.

Feature Photo – Insomniac 

Related Articles

New MusicNews

Subtronics Drops Viral TikTok-Birthed Single “Sploinky Dub”

When popular TikToker Grech coined the term “sploinky music” in a viral...

New MusicNews

NGHTMRE Shares Collaboration-Laden ‘UNSOUND 2’ EP

NGHTMRE has unleashed UNSOUND 2, the next iteration in his collaboration-laden UNSOUND...

New MusicNews

TOKiMONSTA Announces 2024 North American Tour, New Single

Grammy-nominated producer-DJ TOKiMONSTA has unveiled a 26-date North American tour kicking off...

New MusicNews

Dom Dolla Drops Anticipated Summer Single, “girl$”

Dom Dolla has today released his anticipated summer single, “girl$,” out now...