Two EDM Artists Featured On Biden/Harris Inauguration Playlist

The presidential inauguration for Joe Biden and Kamala Harris is scheduled for tomorrow, Wednesday, January 20. To add to the inauguration excitement, D-Nice and Raedio joined forces to create a special inauguration playlist specifically for Biden and Harris’s inauguration.

Two EDM artists were included on the playlist – Major Lazer and Kygo. You can listen to the playlist and Major Lazer’s Make It Hot and Kygo’s Higher Love below:

Feature Photo – Biden-Harris Campaign

Related Articles

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

AREA15 Announces Summer Residency With Trance Heavyweight Gareth Emery

AREA15 is fully immersing itself in all electronic music genres with a...

Music FestivalsNews

EDM Maniac & BeatBox To Host Meetup At Beyond Wonderland SoCal This Weekend

We are so excited to announce your friends at EDM Maniac and...

Music FestivalsNews

Miami Beach Commissioners Reject Proposed Curfew Ahead Of Ultra & MMW

Many festival-goers attending Miami Music Week and Ultra later this week were...

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

Duke Dumont To Perform Debut Headlining Show At Red Rocks Amphitheatre

The Red Rocks headliners keep pouring in and the chart-topping producer Duke Dumont...