Germany’s Parookaville Makes Its 4th Lineup Announcement

The sixth edition of Parookaville welcomes Dutch legend Tiesto, Felix Jaehn, Laidback Luke, and many other superstars to its already incredible lineup. Tiesto kicks off the epic party as headliner on the Mainstage of the festival Friday following a 2-year pause. Parookaville will take place from July 22 to July 24, 2022, at Weeze Airport, Germany.
The 4th phase of artists joins a stacked lineup that includes some of EDM’s biggest names such as Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, techno’s baroness Amelie Lens, and trap duo Yellow Claw. They’re joined by previously announced artists including FisherArmin Van Buuren, and more.
Parookaville’s lineup will continue to be announced in the coming weeks. The initial announcement on Monday will be followed by daily info on more artists throughout the week.
Previous Article

Imagine Music Festival Drops 2022 Phase One Lineup

Next Article

SLANDER's 'Love Is Gone' Ft. Dylan Matthew Has Gone Gold

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap