Porter Robinson Reveals ‘Nurture’ Official Tracklist

Porter Robinson has revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘Nurture.’

Porter Robinson has just released the official tracklist for his upcoming album Nurture, which will drop next week on Friday, April 23. The tracklist contains 14 songs in total and does not specify which tracks contain features and which do not. So far, Porter has already released three singles to his upcoming album. In addition to ‘Mirror’ ‘Look at the Sky’ and ‘Musician’ all being released, all three tracks received their own individual music videos. ‘Mirror’ and ‘Musician’ both use Porter’s cartoon-inspired visuals while ‘Look at the Sky’ offers more of a unique and personal experience.

Other song title’s on the official Nurture tracklist include ‘Lifelike’ ‘Mother’ ‘Sweet Time’ and ‘Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Ti-Do.’ Although the album’s official release date is next week, we are itching with anticipation to hear the rest of the songs on Porter’s forthcoming album.

View Porter’s official tracklist for Nurture below.

Feature Photo – Jasmine Safaeian

Previous Article

Carl Cox Streamed An Old School Rave Set On BBC Radio 1

Next Article

Deadbeats: The Revival Tour To Stop At LA's Shrine Expo Hall October 2

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap