PREMIERE: Funtcase Shares New Track “Without feat. Dani Poppitt (VIP)” Ahead Of Massive DPMO Vol. 4 Compilation

Funtcase, real name James Hazell, has just shared a VIP of his 2019 single “Without feat. Dani Poppitt.” This raucous new take on the heavy piano-driven tune serves as the first official offering from the upcoming compilation, Funtcase Presents: DPMO, Vol.4.

The compilation includes a massive 21 tracks. Some are from DPMO favorites like Dr. Lobster and Doctor P, but most of the cuts are from artists who are brand new to the label.

In keeping with this trend of new energy, this is the first time the compilation is out on Hazell’s label, DPMO. In the past, the compilations have fallen on Circus Records, where Hazell established his reputation as one of the pioneers of the new, gnarled dubstep sound.

Listen to “Without feat. Dani Poppitt VIP” below and click here to preorder Funtcase Presents: DPMO, Vol.4.

1 The Sausages – Off The Basics

2 Versa – Press Play To Die Instantly

3 FuntCase x BadKlaat – Raid

4 Hamro x Bloodthinnerz – Andros

5 STEEZ x Titus1 – Killa

6 Dr. Lobster – Plague Doctor

7 Doctor P x FuntCase – Arcade Fire

8 DVEIGHT x AKVMA – Hunters

9 Jub – Oh Yeah

10 FuntCase x Dr. Lobster – Stompi Boi


12 BrunchBeatz – Biscuit

13 FuntCase – Without Feat. Dani Poppitt (VIP)

14 Concentrates x SWIM DUBS – Cat Piss

15 asáu – Doom Scrolling

16 FuntCase x Chassi – Fear

17 WELON – Sharp Mace

18 Extant x XING KONG – Final Match

19 Chassi x AlienPark – Warzone

20 Agony – Terminate

21 Nosphere x PROTOS – Silicone Swing [ADVANCE]

Previous Article

Danny Avila Presents His New Project MainStage Techno

Next Article

Lightning In A Bottle Confirms Headliners Glass Animals, Big Wild, And Black Coffee For 2022

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap