RÜFÜS DU SOL Just Announced Fall 2021 Tour Dates

Mauricio Santana / Getty Images
RÜFÜS DU SOL have announced a slew of tour dates for Fall of 2021. This includes festival dates on top of their own headlining shows. The announcement comes on the heels of a new single set to drop tomorrow, Tuesday, July 13 at noon EST.
Prior to this extension of the tour, the live dance trio had already sold out their two largest headlining shows to date at Los Angeles’s Banc of California Stadium. They also sold out two nights at Colorado’s legendary Red Rocks Amphitheater.
For those who have yet to get tickets to an upcoming date, be sure to register for presale tickets here. Current members of the RÜFÜS DU SOL email list will still need to register. Registration closes Wednesday, July 14 at 11:59 PM Pacific Time. Artist presale begins Thursday July 15, 10:00AM local time, and the general sale begins the following day. Friday July 16 at 10:00AM local time.
Check out the full tour dates below, and for more info head to the RÜFÜS DU SOL official website.

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2021 Summer/Fall Festival Dates:

Sun July 25 – Las Vegas, NV – Art of the Wild – (DJ SET)
Sun Sep 5 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo
Fri Sep 24 – New York, NY – Gov Ball Festival
Sat. Oct. 2 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Weekend 1
Sat. Oct 9 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Weekend 2
Sat. Oct 23 – Miami, FL – III Points Festival
Sun. Oct 31 – San Francisco, CA – Outside Lands Festival

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2021 North American Fall Tour Dates:

Wed Aug 11 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 12 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thu Nov 04 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Sat Nov 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Fri Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium
Sat Nov 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium
Sun Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium
Thu Nov 18 – Houston, TX – 401 Franklin Street
Sat Nov 20 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Previous Article

Ibiza Will Adopt New Restrictions Due To Rising COVID Cases

Next Article

Croatia's Sonus Festival Announces Initial Lineup for 2022 Edition

Copy link