RÜFÜS DU SOL Drops Their 10th Rose Ave Radio Episode

RÜFÜS DU SOL has dropped their magnificent 10th Rose Ave Radio episode.

It’s been about a year since RÜFÜS DU SOL launched their radio series, Rose Ave Radio. Since it was first established, RÜFÜS DU SOL has been able to put out 10 recorded episodes. The musical trio composed of Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George, and James Hunt have taken great pride in their radio show, and have delivered a special 10th-anniversary episode that features a guest mix from Monolink.

RÜFÜS DU SOL has continued to showcase unreleased and new music from their favorite artists and fellow DJ friends throughout their episodes. The trio’s 10th and the latest episode showcases some of the newer names in dance music but stays true to RÜFÜS’s downtempo and progressive sounds. Throughout the episode, both unreleased tunes as well as signature RÜFÜS tunes can be heard throughout, making this episode the best Rose Ave Radio yet for the Australian music group.

Feature Photo – LE FAWNHAWK

Previous Article

BROHUG Drops Vibey New Single, 'Look at You'

Next Article

Lost Lands 2021 Will Replace Dinosaurs With Cows

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap