Subsidia Releases Latest Compilation, ‘Subsidia Dawn: Vol.4’

Excision‘s still-young label, Subsidia, just released the fourth compilation in its “Subsidia Dawn” series, filled with ten tracks from a whole slew of rising talents. In the aesthetic of dawn, the music on this compilation is much more relaxed in nature compared to the grueling bass music Excision has championed.

The first track, “Broken Pieces,” which is a collaboration between Excision, Dion Timmer, and Monika Santucci sets the tone of the release with a heavy yet soulful four-on-the-floor cut. From there, the compilation includes melodic bass in the form of “Believe” by OMAS and T A N E, chillstep from “Perfect” by FIGMVNT and much more.

Listen to Subsidia Dawn: Vol. 4 below:

Featured Image By Rukes

Previous Article

BREAKING: Nero Confirms New Album Is Coming

Next Article

Above & Beyond Might Soon Release New Music As Oceanlab

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap