New MusicNews

The Swedish House Mafia Album, ‘Paradise Again,’ Is Done


Swedish House Mafia knows how to build suspense. As the world awaits their grand return to the stage starting at Coachella, the trio has confirmed their new album, Paradise Again, is complete. The news came via Twitter simply stating “ALBUM IS DONE.”

So far, the trio consisting of Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso, and Axwell have released three singles, all of which depart from the main stage EDM of their previous era.

The first was “It Gets Better,” a cultish, gothic breakbeat track. Next was “Lifetime,” which infused electronic with pop through vocal features from Ty Dolla $ign and 070 Shake. Finally, “Moth To A Flame,” harnesses the dizzying R&B of The Weeknd into a soaring dance floor heater.

Based on the variety found in these tracks, the album is surely going to offer more surprises in terms of sound and collaborators. As of now, there is no release date or tracklist for the album. Check out the confirmation tweet from Swedish House Mafia below:

Written by
Harry Levin

Hi my name is Harry Levin. I live in LA and I'm an absolute lover of music.

Related Articles

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

AREA15 Announces Summer Residency With Trance Heavyweight Gareth Emery

AREA15 is fully immersing itself in all electronic music genres with a...

New Music

ALWZ SNNY Ushers In The Summer Sun With Feel-Good New Track

ALWZ SNNY just dropped another feel-good track perfect for ushering in the...

Music FestivalsNews

EDM Maniac & BeatBox To Host Meetup At Beyond Wonderland SoCal This Weekend

We are so excited to announce your friends at EDM Maniac and...

Music FestivalsNews

Miami Beach Commissioners Reject Proposed Curfew Ahead Of Ultra & MMW

Many festival-goers attending Miami Music Week and Ultra later this week were...