Awakenings Festival 2016 Drops An Eye-Opening Lineup

If you are a techno aficionado, pack your bags for a trip to Europe this summer!

Why? Well, Awakenings Festival 2016 has just announced their larger than life lineup for it’s 16th edition. The 2-day festival is set for June 25 & 26 at Spaarnwoude Houtrak, in The Netherlands. This year, there will be 8 stages including two massive open air stages featuring some of the biggest and best names in techno. Nearly 100 artists will be playing over the 2 day festival. Some of the headliners include: a.o., Adam Beyer, Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Dave Clarke, Ricardo Villalobos, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Joris Voorn, Maceo Plex, Ben Klock, Voices from the Lake (live), Bicep, Jackmaster and Joseph Capriati. You can check out the full lineup here:

On the second day of the festival, longtime supporters Richie Hawtin, Drumcode, Electric Deluxe and Joris Voorn will be hosting their very own stages.

If you can’t make it out to The Netherlands this summer, you have a chance to catch Awakenings as it continues with it’s worldwide expansion.

For more details on Awakenings Festival 2016 visit:


  1. Pingback: jeux de friv
  2. Pingback: wiet thuisbezord
  3. Pingback: agen poker

Comments are closed.

Previous Article

Dates Announced For EDMBiz 2016 Conference & Expo

Next Article

10 Festival Highs You Can Experience Without Being High

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap