The BPM Festival Portugal Drops A Big Phase 2 Lineup

More than 80 artists were just added to the lineup for The BMP Festival Portugal.

New additions include Anja Schneider, Art Department, Cassy, Danny Tenaglia, Eats Everything, Guti, Josh Wink, Paco Osuna, Paul Kalkbrenner and dozens more. They join artists such as Chus & Ceballos, Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Lee Burridge, Loco Dice, Nicole Moudaber, Richie Hawtin and more.

The festival will take place across six venues in the adjacent coastal towns of Portimão and Lagoa. BMP Portugal is set for September 14-17. Passes are on sale now.

For more information on tickets and a look at the full lineup visit:


Previous Article

Ultra Goes Down Under...To Australia in 2018

Next Article

Global Dance Festival's 15th Year Was One of the Best Yet

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap