EDM Events/ ConcertsEDM Maniac EventsGlobalMusic FestivalsNews

Electric Island Announces Season 7 Lineup For 2019

Photo by Alec Donnell Luna of Ded Agency - All Right Reserved ©

Toronto’s Electric Island is gearing up for a sizzling Season 7 this year with their summer concert and picnic series. The event, consisting of four individual events held throughout the summer, is sure to delight guests with a variety of vendors and a dazzling lineup.

The season opener event on Sunday, May 19th will feature headliners such as DubfireÂméBedouin and DJ Minx performing on the main stage and a label showcase from Rawthentic on the second stage with Carlo Lio back-to-back Nathan BaratoDJ SneakDJ Deeon, and Caleb Calloway. Saturday, June 22 will bring us names like Seth TroxlerDJ HarveyBlond:ishTom TragoHoney SoundsystemTom StephanGoddollars, and Pony.

Other notable names to catch on the lineup are: techno authority Chris Leibing, UK house icon Hot Since 82, Swedish producer DJ Seinfeld, Dirtybird founder Claude Vonstroke, cutting edge UK duo Dusky,  and famed Dutch techno and house ambassador Joris Voorn.

View the full lineup below:

Mark your calendar for Sunday, May 19, Saturday, June 22, Saturday, August 10, and the season finale Saturday, August 31 and Sunday, September 1st. For more information and to purchase tickets click here.


Related Articles

Music FestivalsNews

The BPM Festival Drops Phase One House And Techno Lineup For Costa Rica 2024

The BPM Festival: Costa Rica is the latest in a long list...


Live Nation Launches “On The Road Again” A New Program Supporting Artists And Their Teams

Today, Live Nation has launched a new program that will “support developing...

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

Subtronics Unveils The TESSERACT Tour, With 16 U.S. Shows Next Spring

The gigs just don’t stop for Subtronics. After putting his wedding preparations...

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

Headhunterz Reveals Details For Final Show Ahead Of Retirement From Performing

Today, celebrated Dutch hardstyle producer Headhunterz has shared the details for what...