New Music

ZHU’s Bandmates, Hello Yes, Step Out With Groovy EP Entitled ‘Lost Signal’

The bandmates of Grammy-nominated artist ZHU, Hello Yes, just released a new groovy EP entitled Lost Signal.

Their signature guitar and saxophone add a funky spin to the smooth piece. Contrasting with the elements of 70s disco and hypnotic melodies, tracks like “Never Trusted Me” and “Feel the Same” bring a melancholy darkness that creates danceable and uniquely emotional tracks.

Hello Yes consists of guitarist Mitch Bell and saxophonist Aaron Leibowitz who have made their name traveling with ZHU as his live bandmates. After their debut live show at Lightning in a Bottle, fans have been eager to get their hands on the duo’s unreleased dancefloor IDs. They are currently touring with Swedish House Mafia as openers for the highly-acclaimed show alongside ZHU and accompanying his incredible live vocals. 

Listen to Lost Signal from Hello Yes below:

All images provided by Hello Yes Press

Written by
Danielle Levy

Danielle Levy is an MBA with a concentration in Corporate Social Responsibility. Danielle has several years of experience in the sustainability education world and has held various positions in human resources and intern management. Danielle is passionate about the ties between sustainability and social impact.

Related Articles

New MusicNews

John Summit And Sub Focus Set Release Date For “Go Back”

John Summit and Sub Focus have officially set a release date for...

New MusicNews

Calvin Harris Shares Second Teaser For Rumored Miley Cyrus Collab

The hype for another superstar Calvin Harris collaboration continues, as the Scottish...

New Music

Channel Tres And Barney Bones Unveil Their Hottest Track Yet, “Berghain”

Channel Tres and Barney Bones have teamed up to drop the hottest...

New Music

Bicep Unveils “CHROMA 003 Bi83”

Bicep is continuing with their CHROMA series with the release of “CHROMA...