New Music

ILLENIUM Adds To Upcoming Fifth Album With New Anthem “Insanity”

Grammy-nominated DJ/Producer ILLENIUM just dropped another anthem off his upcoming fifth studio album entitled “Insanity (feat. American Teeth).”

It’s a softer version of ILLENIUM with a prominent acoustic guitar intro that leads into the punky vocals of American Teeth. The lyrics speak about being unable to be with someone because you can’t be what they want you to be, ending with “you say it’s insanity, but I say that’s my life.”

ILLENIUM’s new LP is slated to drop April 28 and is called ILLENIUM. It contains huge music industry features including Travis Barker, Avril Lavigne, All Time Low, Spiritbox, Nina Nesbitt, and many more.

There have been five tracks released so far off the album that will soon make up a full 16-track list.

ILLENIUM is a testament to not giving up after he changed his life around from a devastating overdose 10 years ago. Today, he is one of the biggest names in dance music with a Grammy nomination and over 7 billion streams on his music.

He also recently announced the ILLENIUM LIVE world tour, his biggest tour to date with the biggest headline show of his career; Trilogy: Colorado at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO. This venue has a capacity of over 75,000 people.

Click here to access more information on ILLENIUM’s live tour, get tickets, and pre-save ILLENIUM.

Check out his latest track “Insanity” below:

Featured image from Rukes 

Written by
Danielle Levy

Danielle Levy is an MBA with a concentration in Corporate Social Responsibility. Danielle has several years of experience in the sustainability education world and has held various positions in human resources and intern management. Danielle is passionate about the ties between sustainability and social impact.

Related Articles

New Music

TATE SEDAR & P$YCHEDLIC Stir Up “Emotions” With New Bouncy Track

TATE SEDAR and P$YCHEDLIC are stirring up emotions with their bouncy new...

Jeff Mills
New MusicNews

Jeff Mills Sets Release Date For New Trauma-Themed Album, ‘The Eyewitness’

Jeff Mills has announced that his new album, The Eyewitness,’ will arrive...

New MusicNews

David Guetta & Armin van Buuren Announce First-Ever Collaboration

David Guetta and Armin van Buuren are set to release a collaborative...

New MusicNews

RÜFÜS DU SOL Set Release For Awaited Single, “Music Is Better”

RÜFÜS DU SOL have just announced that their new single, “Music is...