New Music

Jody Wisternoff And James Grant Announce ‘Anjunadeep 13’

Jody Wisternoff and James Grant

Jody Wisternoff  and James Grant have announced the new installment of Anjunadeep’s acclaimed compilation series, ‘Anjunadeep 13’. The new two-disc album release date is on Friday, March 25, 2022.

Anjunadeep founded in 2005, focuses on the deep side of house music, the label that brings the super chill beats that you can vibe to. It’s the famous UK label that involves Amtrac, 16BLLane 8DosemJerro, and Spencer Brown to mention a few of the artists that are on the label. 

There are a few new artists that are introduced on ‘Anjunadeep 13’, with them being Nicky ElisabethSteven Weston, and Mona Vale.

“Jody and I have been spoilt for choice compiling Anjunadeep 13. Our growing label family has been on fire lately, with more amazing music than ever in the release schedule and a tantalizing wave of new talent coming through. We’re delighted to have them all on board and to showcase their music in the mix.” – James Grant

For a little taste of the new label, “Pursuit of Happiness” is now available and produced by MXV, along with Jody and James. Stay tuned for the upcoming release!


Disc 1

1-Michael FK – Ashes

2-P.O.S – Not Going Back (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant’s Anjunadeep 13 Remix)

3-MXV, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Pursuit Of Happiness

4-Braxton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – SpaceTime

5-Cubicolor – Summer & Smoke

6-Braxton – (Don’t) Wake Me Up (Anjunadeep 13 Interlude Edit)

7-Promnite – Absolute

8-Nōpi – Tree

9-Nordfold – A Different Life

10-Westseven & Ross Farren – Muse Of Mine

11-Lane 8 feat. Arctic Lake – What Have You Done To Me? (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant & PROFF Remix)

12-Ben Böhmer feat. lau.ra – Erase (Rezident Remix)

13-Nox Vahn – Lullaby

14-Steven Weston feat. Låpsley – Like I Used To

15-Warung – Division

16-Oliver Wickham – World Away

17-Nils Hoffmann feat. Julia Church – 9 Days

18-Just Her – Depend On Your Love (Anjunadeep 13 Murky Edit)

19-Warung – Return To A Place Called Heaven

20-Jon Gurd – Open


Disc 2

1-São Miguel feat. Sebastian Reynoso – Hope In Balance (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

2-Juno Mamba – Us

3-Lane 8 & Rae Morris – No Fun

4-Makebo & Amonita – Back To The Roots

5-Cornelius SA – Soaring

6-Hessian – Rain

7-Anyasa feat. Barbie Rajput – Birha

8-Tinlicker – Perfect Mistake

9-Simon Doty – Living Sound

10-Simon Doty – Tellin Me

11-Mona Vale – Pieces Of You

12-Bantwanas feat. Noni Jali – Inthombi

13-Nicky Elisabeth – Fading (Anjunadeep 13 Edit)

14-Marsh – Pretty Eyes (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Dub Edit)

15-Joseph Ray – Changing Lines

16-MOLØ – Alden (Anjunadeep 13 Edit)

17-3STRANGE & Kenya Grace – Someone Else

18-Simon Shackleton – Traumstaat (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)

19-Icarus – Only

20-Leaving Laurel – Winter In The Woods (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant)

Written by
Jobby Kurian

Hi, my name is Jobby Kurian and I love all types of music; house and techno have a special place in my heart.

Related Articles

New Music

TATE SEDAR & P$YCHEDLIC Stir Up “Emotions” With New Bouncy Track

TATE SEDAR and P$YCHEDLIC are stirring up emotions with their bouncy new...

Jeff Mills
New MusicNews

Jeff Mills Sets Release Date For New Trauma-Themed Album, ‘The Eyewitness’

Jeff Mills has announced that his new album, The Eyewitness,’ will arrive...

New MusicNews

David Guetta & Armin van Buuren Announce First-Ever Collaboration

David Guetta and Armin van Buuren are set to release a collaborative...

New MusicNews

RÜFÜS DU SOL Set Release For Awaited Single, “Music Is Better”

RÜFÜS DU SOL have just announced that their new single, “Music is...