New MusicNews

LISTEN – Knife Party at Tomorrowland & Track List

Knife Party played their highly-anticipated set at Tomorrowland this past weekend! In case you missed it, here’s your chance to give it a listen. We’ve also posted the track list below in case you need to ID some tracks. We’re definitely feeling it!

01 Knife Party – Micropenis
02 04:28 Sandro Silva & Arston – Symphony [REVEALED] 103 05:30 Knife Party – FMF ID (Working Title)
104 Julian Jordan – Slenderman [SPINNIN’] w/ 07:28 ID – ID
05 Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Knife Party Remix) [VIRGIN] w/ Dannic – Rocker [REVEALED] 06 Knife Party – LRAD [EARSTORM/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)] 07 LAXX – Step Two [NEVER SAY DIE] w/ Knife Party – Centipede (Acappella) [EARSTORM] w/ Twine – The Killing Machine [SMOG] 08 Knife Party feat. Mistajam – Sleaze (VIP) [EAR STORM][?] 09 Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lazers [EARSTORM] w/ Shermanology & John Christian feat. Oliver Rosa – Pinball [WALL (SPINNIN’)] 10 23min Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)] 11 Knife Party – EDM Death Machine [EARSTORM/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)] 12 ID – ID
13 29min Junior Sanchez & Sultan & Ned Shepard – Deeper Love [SIZE] 14 Daddy’s Groove & Dino Lenny – Walking On Air [SPINNIN’] 15 ID – ID
16 Knife Party – Power Glove (VIP) [EARSTORM/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)] w/ ID – ID
17 37min Oliver Heldens – Buzzer [CR2] 18 Knife Party – Bonfire (VIP) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)] w/ 40:23 Teddy Killerz – I Don

Related Articles

EDM Events/ ConcertsMusic FestivalsNews

HARD Summer Announces Official 2024 Pre And Afterparties

HARD Summer has unveiled the full run of shows for HARD Weekender,...

Project GLOW
Music FestivalsNews

Insomniac Confirms New Later Dates For Project GLOW 2025

Insomniac has just confirmed the official dates for the 2025 edition of...

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

Time Warp Shares Full Lineup For Debut Event In Spain

Time Warp has shared the full lineup for its debut event in...

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

Anyma Extends Landmark MSG Sphere Run To 5 Nights

Two more dates have been added to Anyma’s landmark headline run at...