New Music

Party Favor Announces New ‘Reset’ Album and Full Tour

Party Favor; Grammy-nominated artist with collaborations with Diplo, 2 Chainz, and Lil Baby; announces his new studio album Reset. The 14-track album is slated for a June 17, 2022 release. The album will coincide with a special visual experience tour through 5 major U.S. cities. The tracklist features a variety of genres and collaborations with some of your favorite vocalists and producers: K.Flay, Elohim, Marc E. Bassy (just to name a few). Reset marks a new evolution of Party Favor’s music and explores his post-pandemic realizations about anxiety, love, and loss that fans are sure to relate to.

Party Favor’s songs like “Bap You” have been described as “rowdy energy” that brings an experience unlike any other to his live shows. Party Favor is also a part of the duo Sidepiece with Nitti Gritti. The tech-house side project is known for major dance-bops like “On My Mind“, “Together“, and “Acrobatic“.

Be sure to follow Party Favor on his Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook for more information. You can get tickets here. You can presave Reset here.

Featured Image from Party Favor

Written by
Danielle Levy

Danielle Levy is an MBA with a concentration in Corporate Social Responsibility. Danielle has several years of experience in the sustainability education world and has held various positions in human resources and intern management. Danielle is passionate about the ties between sustainability and social impact.

Related Articles

New MusicNews

ALLEYCVT & Levity Drop Debut Collaborative Single, “One For You”

Next-gen bass phenoms ALLEYCVT and Levity have dropped their debut collaborative single,...

New MusicNews

John Summit Reveals “The Man Behind The Icon” On Debut Album

After months of hype, John Summit has finally released his highly anticipated...

Music FestivalsNew MusicNews

Dekmantel Festival Celebrates 10 Years With Huge Stage-By-Stage Compilation

Amsterdam’s iconic Dekmantel Festival is celebrating ten years with a mammoth seven-record,...

New MusicNews

Anjunadeep Launches New Label For Next-Gen Talent, Anjunadeep Explorations

Anjunadeep has launched Anjunadeep Explorations, a new imprint “focused on unearthing the...