REZZ Confirms Release Date And Tracklist For Upcoming Album, ‘Spiral’

After months of anticipation, REZZ, real name Isabelle Rezazadeh, has confirmed the release date and tracklist of her third studio LP, Spiral. The album will be out Friday, November 19 on RCA Records.

Looking at the tracklist, there are a few things worth noting. First, Rezazadeh’s co-production with Seven Lions is not present on the album, creating even more suspense around its release. Second, there are other impressive collaborators including Peekaboo and PVRIS. Finally, “Taste of You,” her single with Dove Cameron, is on the album as well.

Fans eager to hear more new music before Rezazadeh heads out on tour next year can head to to unlock three new snippets.

Featured image by Rukes

Previous Article

Factory 93 Is Starting 2022 In Los Angeles With Charlotte De Witte, Testpilot, And More

Next Article

deadmau5 Joins Forces With Indie Outfit Foster The People For New Single, "Hyperlandia"

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap