Music FestivalsNews

Tomorrowland Announces Full 2017 Lineup Featuring Over 1,000 DJs

Tomorrowland has officially announced the full 2017 lineup and they have delivered a spectacular lineup once again.

Tomorrowland’s Amicorum Spectaculum will bring together over 1000 artists from all genres, styles and substyles of electronic music for 6 days over 17 specially curated stages over the two weekends, July 21-23 and July 28-30.

The show will consist of big names such as Kaskade, Eric Prdyz, Deadmau5, Martin Garrix, Axwell ^ Ingrosso, David Guetta and many more. And each day, the Tomorrowland main stage will be opened with the original Daybreak Sessions, 3 hour sets from Carl Cox, Nora en Pure, Markus Schulz and more.

This years special curated stages will be from Netsky, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and Martin Solveig.

The full lineup can be found at the Tomorrowland page HERE and you can now check out the artists by stage and day. Stay tuned for time slots release on their website and the official Tomorrowland app.


Comments are closed.

Related Articles

EDM Events/ ConcertsNews

John Summit Announces Two-Night Hometown Run In Chicago

John Summit is heading back to Chicago for a two-night run of...


Study Shows Which EDM Artists Appear Most On Sex Playlists

A new study shows which EDM artists appear the most on sex...

EDC China
Music FestivalsNews

Insomniac Shares Lineup For EDC China 2024

Insomniac has unveiled the full lineup for EDC’s trip back to China...


Honey Dijon Curates Jukebox At Stonewall National Monument Visitor Center

Pride Live, a leading LGBTQIA+ advocacy and community engagement organization, has unveiled...