Tomorrowland 2017 Announces Daybreak Sessions

Today, Tomorrowland announced all of the spectacular talent that will be opening the magical Main Stage each day of this year’s two-weekend festival.

Daybreak Sessions will feature special 3 hour sets from Carl Cox, Nora en Pure, Markus Schulz, Luciano, Joris Voorn and Aly & Fila.

Tomorrowland 2017 is completely sold out, and goes down the weekends of July 21 and July 30 2017 in Belgium.

Previous Article

The Heat Is On: Get Ready For Coachella Weekend 2

Next Article

Bassnectar Announces “Freestyle Sessions: Colorado”

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap