Tomorrowland Announces Above & Beyond, Armin and More

The Tomorrowland 2019 lineup announcements have started to begin! Following the official stage hosts announcement a few weeks ago, Tomorrowland has started to unveil which artists will be playing the massive 15th anniversary this July. 

Today’s announcement included Techno heavyweights Carl Cox and Adam Beyer, Trance maestros Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk, and many many others. Check out today’s lineup announcement below.

Tomorrowland 2019 lineup (so far) 

Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin van Buuren, A$Ap Rocky, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, Charlotte De Witte, Fisher, Helena Hauff, Infected Mushrooms (Retro Live Show), John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney (Present Key4050), Joris Voorn, NGHTMRE & SLANDER (Present Gud Vibrations), Paul van Dyk.

Tomorrowland will continue to reveal this year’s lineup this week so stay tuned for even more announcements, and of course some surprises!

Previous Article

Ever After Music Festival Releases Stacked Lineup for it's 5th Year

Next Article

Splash House Announces 2019 Dates + After Parties

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap