“Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022” Gets Officially Released

Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have teamed up to release the 2022 edition of their longstanding tradition, the Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, ahead of the much-anticipated return of Ultra Miami. The album contains 15 tracks from some of the most talented producers to have released on Ultra Records, many of whom will be performing at the sold-out 3-day festival.

The Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album takes listeners on a musical journey across the Dance Music spectrum, pulling together a diverse musical collection that gives listeners a taste of what to expect from Ultra Miami’s 2022 return. Highlights include SOFI TUKKER at the Live Stage and Boris Brejcha making his debut at the RESISTANCE Stage. Heavy hitters SAYMYNAME and 4B will go b2b at the Worldwide stage. Emotional, genre-bending artists Seven Lions and Whethan will also grace the Worldwide stage and Gammer will perform as part of Dirty Workz’ label takeover on the UMF Radio Stage.

Check out the Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 playlist below and let us know who you’re most excited for!

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 tracklist

    1. SOFI TUKKER – “Original Sin”
    2. Steve Aoki & Nicky Romero (feat. Kilara) – “Be Somebody”
    3. NGHTMRE, Zeds Dead & Tori Levett – “Shady Intentions”
    4. Deorro – “All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
    5. SAYMYNAME & Edison Cole – “Chaos”
    6. 4B & NvrLeft – “Dope”
    7. Kayzo & Gammer – “Forever”
    8. Party Favor & Elohim – “Losing My Mind”
    9. Tchami & Marshall Jefferson – “Move Your Body (Future House)
    10. Solardo & Paul Woolford – “Tear It Up (Oliver Heldens Remix)
    11. CamelPhat (feat. Jaxxon) – “Sun Comes Up”
    12. Whethan & Bearson (feat. SOAK) – “Win You Over”
    13. Chet Porter (feat. Alison Wonderland) – “Bummed”
    14. Boris Brejcha (feat. Ginger) – “Spicy”
    15. Seven Lions (feat. Kerli) – “Worlds Apart

Previous Article

WHIPPED CREAM Returns To Monstercat With Emotionally Stirring Single, 'CRY'

Next Article

Speaker Honey Releases New EP, "Animate Life"

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap