New Music

Walker & Royce Drop The ‘No Big Deal (Part 1) EP’, The First Section Of Their Upcoming Album

Walker & Royce

Walker & Royce, the party-starting duo, have just released the first part of their upcoming album, No Big Deal. The release of this album marks a homecoming of the duo to their long-time label, Dirtybird Records.

Walker & Royce and Dirtybird first teased the song “Cheap Thrills” with South Central vocalist Barney Bones in an Instagram post earlier this week.

A dancefloor-ready tune with tech-driven synths to get the party jumping, “Cheap Thrills” helps set the tone of the four songs on the No Big Deal (Part 1) EP.

Part 1 also includes Let’s “Live It Up” with Harm Franklin, “Get Down Down” with Reggie Watts, and “Stop Time with Glass Petals and Elohim.

The duo has also just kicked off their biggest headline tour to date of the same name, the No Big Deal Tour, which began its North American takeover on October 27 in San Diego, CA. 

Fans hoping to “Get Down Down” to part 1 of their anticipated sophomore album can check out a list of their tour dates and buy tickets here.

Part 2 is set to release in 2024. Listen to part 1 of Walker & Royce’s No Big Deal below:

Related Articles

New Music

Devault Drops Highly-Anticipated Dance Floor Anthem, “Rinse It”

Ultra Records staple Devault is mixing up his signature sound by releasing...

New MusicNews

KSHMR Releases New Single And Announces 2024 North American Tour

To close out a banner 2023, the multi-talented producer and DJ, KSHMR,...

New Music

Vintage Culture Joins Tube & Berger And Kyle Pearce For New Single, ‘Come Come’

Progressive house is alive and well with the release of “Come Come,”...

New MusicNews

Fatboy Slim Marks Milestone With 25th Anniversary Of Legendary Album ‘You’ve Come a Long Way, Baby’

Long-time legend and one of the most influential names in electronic music,...