Wolfgang Gartner Fans Get New Album In Mini Mix

Wolfgang Gartner fans have been anxiously awaiting the return of the American DJ/producer for a while now. It’s been about 5 years since the release of his first studio album, Weekend in America. Back then, we got an awesome dose of the electro house genius and his nod to hip-hop with features from respected artists like Eve, Omarion, and Will.I.Am. Now he’s back to tease us with a mini mix that offers us a taste of his latest album, 10 Ways To Steal Home Plate, which drops Friday, January 29th!

From the sounds of the mix, Wolfgang Gartner certainly remains a signature sound in electronic music. He still provides a perfected fusion of rap and R&B vocals with electro/progressive house, this time adding the sounds of A-Trak, Trina, E-40Marc Griffin and more to his portfolio of collaborations. The album seems to be titled appropriately, considering each of the 10 tracks has a completely different sound. Perhaps the “10 Ways” symbolizing the diversity of this new release? Whatever it is, we’ll take it! So, while you wait for the full album to drop on Friday, check out the mini mix now below:

10 Ways To Steal Home Tracklist:

1 – Turn Up Ft Wiley & Trina
2 – Looking For You ft. Negin Djafari
3 – Hurricane Slurricane Ft Dam Funk & E – 40
4 – Saved
5 = Replay It Ft DA
6 – Y.W.M.O
7 – Faded Ft Marc Griffin
8 – Feel Right Ft JHart
9 – Up In Smoke Ft A-Trak And Sirah
10 – Unholy (Extended Mix)

Previous Article

Okeechobee Fest Offers So Much Room For Activities

Next Article

Flosstradamus Announce HDYFEST 2016

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap