ARMNHMR Get Remix Treatment On ‘Waiting For Love’ EP With Crankdat & Ace Aura

ARMNHMR, the LA-based heavy-hitting yet tear-jerking duo, just released a Waiting For Love Remix EP out now on Monstercat. The release features dance music favorites Crankdat, Ace Aura, and more.

Balancing the duo’s emotive sounds with uplifting bass, the five-track collection brings a new feel to the project with the versatile sounds of Crankdat, Ace Aura, Hairitage, Oliverse & Franky Nuts, and if found.

Maintaining the track’s emotive quality on “Falling Apart,” bass authority Crankdat strips back RUNN’s vocals and adds his own twist with an intense build-up and tempo change.

Melodic riddim producer Ace Aura keeps the signature emotive melodies of “Can’t Let You Go,” while adding his color-bass stylings with a face-melting drop.

ARMNHMR shared, “We loved how it turned out! The remix pack in itself is something that stands uniquely apart from the originals. The entire group of artists on this pack completely changed the personality of the songs in an amazing way.”

LA duo ARMNHMR (consisting of Joseph Chung and Joseph Abella) has built a following of both melodic dubstep and future bass fans. Their heart-pounding drops and melodic focus showcase the #HammerSounds, bringing a combination of emotion and energy.

Listen to the full remix EP below:

Featured image provided by Monstercat PR

Previous Article

9 Artists That Will Leave You Soaked At Splash House

Next Article

EDM Maniac Interview: Rinzen, A Los Angeles Based Techno Powerhouse

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap