Official Avicii Biography Gets 2021 Release Date

Two years ago some of us lost our favorite DJ and idol, Swedish based producer and DJ, Avicii. I’m sure many of us can remember the exact time or place we were when we first heard the news as it should have resonated with anyone who had a love and appreciation for dance music. Tim Bergling (Avicii) was an innovator within the dance music community; combining joyful and uplifting melodic beats and instrumentals alongside incredible uplifting vocals. The combination of these styles created countless inspirational and enlightening masterpieces such as, “Wake Me Up” “Hey Brother” “Waiting for Love” “Silhouettes“, and of course, “Levels.” Tim has collaborated with artists such as Madonna, Rita Ora, Adam Lambert, and Aloe Blacc – to name a few. Tim was one of dance music’s biggest icons within the community was and an inspiration for many. Tim’s image has not disappeared amongst the dance music community and has been continuously supported through various articles, documentaries, and now, an official biography that will take a look at the Swedish producer’s life.

Image courtesy of Måns Mosesson

Måns Mosesson, a well-known and award-winning journalist will be the author of Tim’s official biography alongside Swedish publishing company, Albert Bonniers Förlag. All profits from the biogrpahy will go directly to the Tim Bergling Foundation. According to We Rave You and other sources, Tim’s biography will be on shelves and online, come November 2021.

Source – We Rave You

Related Articles


EXIT Festival Is Hosting An All Female Lineup At The Dance Arena

Serbia’s EXIT Festival is honoring women in music by featuring two unique...


EDC Orlando Reveals Energy-Filled 2023 Lineup

EDC Orlando is back with an energizing lineup in store for 2023....


Teksupport Partners With Cutting-Edge, Immersive Venue In 2023

Teksupport, known as New York’s premier underground event promoters, has locked in...

Music FestivalsNews

Junction 2 Announces Its Return Home An Impressive Lineup For 2023

Junction 2 has officially announced a long-awaited return to their original home...