The legendary Amsterdam Dance Event takes place October 16th & 17th in Amsterdam in the Netherlands. The massive event features 350 incredible shows.

For the first time ever, you can tune into the sold out festival thanks to AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV You’ll be able to watch the countdown to the #1 ranked DJ in the world, listen to live interviews with your favorite artists and a lot of exclusive, behind the scenes action! Some DJ’s include Armin Van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Nervo, Vicetone, Alesso, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Kingande, Oliver Heldens, Showtek, Tiesto and many more.

Be sure to tune in here: http://AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV

STREAM AMSTERDAM MUSIC FESTIVAL LIVE:

FRIDAY 8PM-1AM CEST / 2PM-7PM EST
SATURDAY 11PM-5AM CEST / 5PM-11PM EST

Be sure to stay with EDM Maniac for continuing coverage of the Amsterdam Music Festival!

-Jared